Tryouts

 2019/2020 OHIO USSSA PRIDE TRYOUTS

Location:

Pickerington Central High School

300 Opportunity Way

Pickerington, OH

43147

Please pre-register @ www.ohiousssapride.com

Please check in at the registration tent by the concession stand upon arrival and please arrive 30 minutes early.

Tryout Date:

Sunday August 4th

9u, 10u, 11u, 12u = 9am start time

13u & 14u = 1pm start time

15u, 16u, 17u & 18u = 4:30pm start time

** For a PRIVATE CONFIDENTIAL TRYOUT please contact the perspective coach below

President Danny Bay danny.bay@aol.com / 614-306-2338

Recruiting Coordinator Kerry Maher   krrcoach@gmail.com / 614-940-5735

10u Red Head Coach Brad Barnett   bradbarnett05@yahoo.com 937-903729                     

 11u Navy                     Head Coach Jason Booth                         jmbooth94@gmail.com  614-565-3563

12u Yellow                                 Head Coach Danny Bay           danny.bay@aol.com 614-306-2338     

13u Royal                                 Head Coach Jeff Streets       jeffbowls710@yahoo.com  740-281-7333

14u Platinum                            Head Coach Todd Duwe          toddduwe77@yahoo.com   614-206-7757

15u Grey                    Head Coach Danny Bay                         danny.bay@aol.com 614-306-2338     

16u White Head Coach Kevin Julian                                                kjulian22@gmail.com    740-689-5162

16u Scarlet (Northeast Ohio) Head Coach Dan Szolek                                                   dszolek@southrange.org 330-423-2320

16u Teal                    Head Coach Steve Clawson                      Stephen.clawson@gmail.com 614-570-5080

17u Blue                                Head Coach Chris Mason             chrismason@ameritech.net   614-271-7340

17u Black                                Head Coach’s Brett McCutcheon         coachmccutcheon@gmail.com   740-704-8768

18u Silver                                        Head Coach Brian Maynard  Bkmsilver12@gmail.com  614-403-4064

18u Gold                                     Head Coach Jed Harris  jedjr42@gmail.com 740-605-0753